Tags

, , , , , ,

So I’ve had a little bit of both beer and eggs since we’ve last talked.

Dinner tonight –

DSC03952
Eggs, Biscuits & Gravy, Bacon & Strawberries topped off with a Dos Equis.

Sunday Dinner –

DSC03949
Egg, Gouda & Avocado Grilled Wrap inspired by Heather.

When heated the avocado turns really melty, which makes for a wonderful sandwich addition…not even sure if I would miss the cheese!

This was devoured before watching Inception, which I give an 8/10.  It was pretty awesome, but I’ve been picking up my whisk lately to make sure this is real life and not a dream.  It’s totally one of those unexplainable movies.  Upon arriving home, I immediately Googled “Inception ending” if that explains it at all.  And I don’t think I saw one person get up and go to the bathroom in the last hour.

Saturday Night –

DSC03935 
Pat Green rocked it.

DSC03934 
Taylor, Nick and I enjoyed it.

DSC03941
So much that we felt the need to “Theta-kite” the queso?

But, when ol’ Pat gives you an on-stage shout-out, you have every right to Theta-kite the queso, right Taylor?

Don’t worry – I egg’d him on.

